Tuesday, April 15, 2008

The Shot

3rd\SE Quadrant The Approval Matrix

The Kansas Jayhawks defeated the Memphis Tigers 75-68 in overtime on April 7, 2008 to win the NCAA Men's Basketball National Championship.

The Jayhawks were down by 3 to the Tigers, when
Mario Chalmers hit a three-pointer (The Shot) to send the game into overtime.

No comments: